SilverSneakers

SilverSneakers® is a program assisting seniors to take greater control of their health. By participating, seniors will be able to become a Sunset Hills Community Center member for FREE. This FREE fitness membership is offered in partnership with select Medicare health plans or to group retirees.

A SilverSneakers® membership includes our Fitness Center, along with all other membership benefits. For more information, please contact Teresa Johnson by Email or call 314-842-7265. 

SilverSneakers Information

Click Here to check eligibility!
Silver Sneakers
  1. Sat Aug. 24 - Sat Oct. 5

  2. Tue Sep. 3 - Tue Oct. 22

  3. Wed Sep. 4 - Wed Oct. 16

  4. Thu Sep. 19

  5. Sun Sep. 22

  1. Sat Sep. 28

  2. Sun Sep. 29

  3. Sun Oct. 6

  4. Mon Oct. 7

Read More